Backloggery: 33 B.C.

So, this year I have a goal of beating at least 30 games and completing at least 3. I’ve already beaten 6, so it’s down to 24/3 now. Anyway, THE LIST. * means I don’t own the game yet, but plan to beat it this year anyway:

Already beaten:
Hatsune Miku: Project Diva (PSP)
Valkyria Chronicles (PS3)
flOw (PSN)
Ar tonelico III: Sekai Shuuen no Hikigane wa Shoujo no Uta ga Hiku (PS3)
Mega Man 8 Anniversary Edition (PS)
Final Fantasy II (GBA)

To beat:
Lunar: Silver Star Harmony (PSP)*
Pokémon SoulSilver (DS)*
Pokémon Ranger: Shadows of Almia (DS)
Chrono Trigger DS (DS)
Final Fantasy IV Advance (GBA)
Final Fantasy V Advance (GBA)
Chrono Cross (PS1) [HELL GAME]
Okami (PS2)
Phantom Brave (PS2)
Pokémon Trading Card Game (GB)
Harvest Moon GB (GB)
The Final Fantasy Legend (GB)
Pikmin (GCN)
Super Paper Mario (Wii)
Cave Story (WW)*
9 more games TBD

To complete:
Ar tonelico: Melody of Elemia (PS2)
Valkyria Chronicles (PS3)

To maybe complete, or to check if it is already complete:
Scribblenauts (DS)
Pokémon Pinball: Ruby & Sapphire (GBA)
The Legend of Zelda: Link’s Awakening (GB)
Pokémon Puzzle League (N64)
Pokémon Snap (N64)

Comments…well, that’s a LOT of Square games to do. Can I do it? No clue, I really surprised myself last year by beating 29 or 30 or whatever it was — in 2008 I did what I thought was a good amount (13). So yeah, I think I’m doing well right now, just have to keep balancing school and free time and I’ll make this work \o/

Leave a Reply

